DH Videos


Other Videos
Bookmarks on :
About This Video : Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leaders Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma took oath of offices as the next Deputy Chief Ministers of Uttar Pradesh at a ceremony held in Lucknow on Sunday. Cabinet Ministers of the state also took oath of their offices at the event held at Smriti Upvan. Governor Ram Naik administered all of them the oath of their respective offices.
Rating :
Views : 480
Added on : Mar 19, 2017
Tags : Dinesh sharma, Keshav prasad maurya, Ram naik, Smriti upvan, offices, oath, Cabinet ministers, Deputy chief ministers, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow
Permalink :

Related Videos
Copyright 2014, The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd., 75, M.G Road, Post Box 5331, Banglore - 560001
Tel: +91 (80) 25880000 Fax No. +91 (80) 25880523
Powered by Yodasoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd.