BJP leads in Himachal Pradesh Bypolls


The ruling BJP is leading in both Dharamshala and Pachhad seats of Himachal Pradesh where bypolls were held on Monday, a state election official said. 

After the first round of counting, Vishal Nehriya of the BJP is leading with 1,187 votes over his nearest rival Vijay Inder Karan (1543 votes) of the Congress in Dharamshala.

Follow live updates of Maharashtra Election Result here.

Follow live updates of Haryana Election Result here.

In Pachhad, Reena Kashyap of the BJP is leading with 1,543 votes over her nearest rival Gangu Ram Musafir of the Congress after the first round of counting.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)