Power disruption

 There will be no power supply on Tuesday between 10 am and 2 pm in the following areas: Sadashivanagar, Ranganathapura, Vyalikaval Lower Palace Orchard, Malleswaram 18th, 17th, 16th, 15th, 13th, 12th, 11th, 10th, 9th, 6th, 5th up to 2nd Cross, SP Extension, Seshadripuram, Sirur Park, 40 per cent Commercial area of Seshadripuram, HMT Main Road, Subedarpalya, Diwanarapalya, Gokula, BWSSB Water Supply, 80 per cent commercial area of Malleswaram Main Road, Mathikere and surrounding areas, Pipe Line area, Ambedkar Nagar, Yeshwantpur, BHEL Swimming Pool Extension, BEL, Triveni Road and surroundings areas.

On Thursday, between 10 am and 5 pm: K R Puram, Bhattarahalli, RMS Colony, Devasandra, Basavanapura Main Road, Medahalli, Garden City College, RMS Colony, BEML layout  and surrounding areas.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get the top news in your inbox
Comments (+)