175 more KSRTC buses for Dasara

Besides, the KSRTC will also provide special buses - only on demand - from JP Nagar, Jayanagar 4th Block, Banashankari, Padmanabhanagar, Kathriguppe, Sirsi Circle, Indiranagar, Shanthinagar, Shivajinagar, Vijayanagar, Malleswaram, Jalahalli Circle, Nelamangala and Kengeri bus stations.

“The buses from other parts of the City will ply depending on the demand for booking from those areas. They will be purely decided on the traffic of commuters from these parts to Mysore,” said Chief Traffic Manager, KSRTC, K A Rajkumar.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get the top news in your inbox
Comments (+)