No power supply

There will be no power supply today from 10 am to 5 pm in the following areas:

Rajajinagar Industrial Estate and its surrounding areas.

On February 13 there will be no power supply from 10 am to 3 pm in the following areas: RT Nagar Police Station, Narayanappa Block, RT Nagar, Ex-Servicemen Colony, Manjunatha Layout, Chamundinagar, Dasappa Garden, Munivenkatappa Layout and surrounding areas.

From 11 am to 3 pm: Juganahalli area, BBMP Complex Post Office, 32nd, 33rd and 34th Cross and Dr Rajkumar Road from Rajarajeshwari Kalyana Mantapa to Venkateshwara Sweet Stall and surroundings.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0