New train to Dibrugarh

Train No 5901 Yeshwantpur -- New Dibrugarh Town Express will leave Yeshwantpur on Mon at 11.55 pm and arrive at New Dibrugarh Town on Thur at 8 pm. In return direction, Train No 5902 will leave New Dibrugarh Town on Fri at 6.45 pm and arrive at Yeswanthapur on Mon at 12.10 pm.

It will run from Yeshwantpur via K R Puram, Jolarpettai, Katpadi, Perambur, Nellore,Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Behrampur, Bhubaneswar, Balasore, Howrah, Rampurhat, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Guwahati, Sibsagar Town and Moranhat to reach New Dibrugarh.

Liked the story?

  • Happy
  • Amused
  • Sad
  • Frustrated
  • Angry

Thanks for Rating !

Dear Reader,

Welcome to our new site! We would appreciate it if you could send us your feedback about our site to ​

Thanks for your support!