Naresh rides his way to clinch Pirelli Rally

Naresh VS, riding a Hero ZMR, emerged overall winner of the Pirelli Rally of Karnataka, the second round of the Indian Rally Series for two-wheelers held near Tiptur on Sunday.
Suhail Ahmed and Madhu Somashekar finished overall second and third.

Naresh’s clocked a total time of 41.52 second ahead of Madhu Somashekar (43.37) to win the Upto 260cc Class. Suhail Ahmed clinched the Upto 165cc Class in a time of 42:53.
In the Two-stroke Open class, Raghu R (49:29) finished first and in the Bullet class, Akash Aithal (52:33) was crowned champion.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0