Congmen celebrate Cabinet berths

As Kharge took oath at Rashtrapathi Bhavan in New Delhi, workers of the Youth Congress distributed sweets to the public at Basaveshwara Circle.

Committee president S Manohar thanked AICC president Sonia Gandhi and Prime Minister Manmohan Singh for inducting four leaders from the State in the Cabinet. He also urged the new ministers to concentrate on developing the State.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)