Anjaparavanda score over Kambiranda

Deepak Subbaiah scored the first goal for Anjaparavanda in the 18th minute, with another Deepak Thimmaiah sounding the board in the 47th minute.

Kusha Thimmaiah rounded off the scoring for Anjaparavanda six minutes later.
In another match, Mukkatira, Bonda edged out Kaliyanda 2-1. Niran Thimmaiah started the scoring for Mukkatira nine minutes into the match and Mithun Kushalappa gave thema 2-0 lead in the 21st.

Kaliyanda got back one through Bharath in the 43rd but could not find the equaler goal as Mukkatira ran out winners.

Results: Anjaparavanda: 3 bt (Deepak Subbaiah 18th, Deepak Thimmaiah 47th, Kusha Thimmaiah 53rd) bt Kambiranda: 0; Mukkatira, Bonda: 2 (Niran Thimmaiah 9th, Mithun Kushalappa 21st) bt Kaliyanda: 1 (Bharath 43rd); Koothanda: 2 (Bopanna 60th, 64th) bt Theethamada: 1; Mundotira: 3 (Ranjith Achaiah 29th, Abhishek Kariappa 41st, Nuthan Nachaiah 52nd) bt Someyanda: 1 (Rajesh 28th).

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)