Delhi Election 2020: Chhatarpur Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Chhatarpur Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Chhatarpur Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Chhatarpur Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates













Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Chhatarpur Assembly Constituency number 46 in South Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.




Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Chhatarpur Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





























In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Kartar Singh Tanwar won Chhatarpur constituency with a winning margin of 17.8% securing 67645 votes against runner-up Brahm Singh Tanwar of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.

























DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)