Delhi Election Result 2020: Babarpur Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Babarpur Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Babarpur Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Babarpur Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Babarpur Assembly Constituency number 67 in North-East Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Babarpur Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Gopal Rai won Babarpur constituency with a winning margin of 27.7% securing 75928 votes against runner-up Naresh Gaur of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)