Delhi Election 2020: Ballimaran Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Ballimaran Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Ballimaran Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Ballimaran Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.






Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Ballimaran Assembly Constituency number 23 in Central Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.




Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Ballimaran Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020. 













In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Imran Hussain won Ballimaran constituency with a winning margin of 35.4% securing 57118 votes against runner-up Shayam Lal Morwal of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.













DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)