Delhi Election Result 2020: Chandni Chowk Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Chandni Chowk Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Chandni Chowk Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Chandni Chowk Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.


Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Chandni Chowk Assembly Constituency number 20 in Central Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.

Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Chandni Chowk Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.


In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Alka Lamba won Chandni Chowk constituency with a winning margin of 24.6% securing 36756 votes against runner-up Suman Kumar Gupta of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.


DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)