Delhi Election 2020: Dwarka Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Dwarka Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Dwarka Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Dwarka Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.




Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Dwarka Assembly Constituency number 33 in South-West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Dwarka Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.







In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Adarsh Shastri won Dwarka constituency with a winning margin of 29.2% securing 79729 votes against runner-up Parduymn Rajput of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.







DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)