Delhi Election Result 2020: Ghonda Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Ghonda Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Ghonda Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Ghonda Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Ghonda Assembly Constituency number 66 in North-East Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Ghonda Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Shri Dutt Sharma won Ghonda constituency with a winning margin of 6% securing 60906 votes against runner-up Sahab Singh Chauhan of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)