Delhi Election Result 2020: Gokalpur Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Gokalpur Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Gokalpur Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Gokalpur Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Gokalpur Assembly Constituency number 68 in North-East Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Gokalpur Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Fateh Singh won Gokalpur constituency with a winning margin of 21.9% securing 71240 votes against runner-up Ranjeet Singh of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)