Delhi Election 2020: Greater Kailash Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Greater Kailash Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Greater Kailash Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Greater Kailash Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates













Assembly Election 2020 Greater Kailash Assembly Constituency number 50 in District New Delhi Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.




Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Greater Kailash Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





























In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Saurabh Bharadwaj won Greater Kailash constituency with a winning margin of 13.5% securing 57589 votes against runner-up Rakesh Kumar Gullaiya of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.

























DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)