Delhi Election 2020: Kalkaji Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Kalkaji Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Kalkaji Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Kalkaji Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates







Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Kalkaji Assembly Constituency number 51 in South Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Kalkaji Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.













In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Avtar Singh Kalkaji won Kalkaji constituency with a winning margin of 18.6% securing 55104 votes against runner-up Harmeet Singh Kalka of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.











DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)