Delhi Election Result 2020: Karawal Nagar Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Karawal Nagar Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Karawal Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Karawal Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Karawal Nagar Assembly Constituency number 70 in North-East Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Karawal Nagar Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Kapil Mishra won Karawal Nagar constituency with a winning margin of 26.1% securing 101865 votes against runner-up Mohan Singh Bisht of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)