Delhi Election 2020: Karol Bagh Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Karol Bagh Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Karol Bagh Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Karol Bagh Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Karol Bagh Assembly Constituency number 23 in Central Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Karol Bagh Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Vishesh Ravi won Karol Bagh constituency with a winning margin of 29.2% securing 67429 votes against runner-up Yogender Chandoliya of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)