Delhi Election Result 2020: Kondli Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Kondli Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Kondli Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Kondli Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Kondli Assembly Constituency number 56 in East Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Kondli Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Manoj Kumar won Kondli constituency with a winning margin of 19.9% securing 63185 votes against runner-up Hukam Singh of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)