Delhi Election Result 2020: Krishna Nagar Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Krishna Nagar Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Krishna Nagar Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Krishna Nagar Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Krishna Nagar Assembly Constituency number 60 in East Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Krishna Nagar Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate S K Bagga Advocate won Krishna Nagar constituency with a winning margin of 1.7% securing 65919 votes against runner-up Kiran Bedi of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)