Delhi Election 2020: Madipur Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Madipur Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Madipur Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Madipur Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.




Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Madipur Assembly Constituency number 26 in West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Madipur Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.









In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Girish Soni won Madipur constituency with a winning margin of 25.3% securing 66571 votes against runner-up Raj Kumar of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.







DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)