Delhi Election 2020: Malviya Nagar Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Malviya Nagar Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Malviya Nagar Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Malviya Nagar Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates













Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Malviya Nagar Assembly Constituency number 43 in District New Delhi Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Malviya Nagar Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





























In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Somnath Bharti won Malviya Nagar constituency with a winning margin of 17.1% securing 51196 votes against runner-up Dr Nandani Sharma of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.

























DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)