Delhi Election 2020: Mangol Puri Assemby Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Mangol Puri Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Mangol Puri Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Mangol Puri Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.




Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Mangol Puri Assembly Constituency number 12 in West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.






Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Mangol Puri Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.













In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Rakhi Birla won Mangol Puri constituency with a winning margin of 17.6% securing 60534 votes against runner-up Raj Kumar Chauhan of the Indian National Congress. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.













DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)