Delhi Election 2020: Matia Mahal Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Matia Mahal Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Matia Mahal Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Matia Mahal Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.





Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Matia Mahal Assembly Constituency number 21 in Central Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.




Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Matia Mahal Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Asim Ahmed Khan won Matia Mahal constituency with a winning margin of 32.5% securing 47584 votes against runner-up Shoaib Iqbal of the Indian National Congress. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)