Delhi Election 2020: Matiala Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Matiala Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Matiala Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Matiala Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.




Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Matiala Assembly Constituency number 34 in South-West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Matiala Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.







In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Gulab Singh won Matiala constituency with a winning margin of 20.2% securing 127665 votes against runner-up Rajesh Gahlot of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.






DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)