Delhi Election 2020: Mehrauli Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Mehrauli Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Mehrauli Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Mehrauli Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates













Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Mehrauli Assembly Constituency number 45 in South Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.




Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Mehrauli Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





























In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Naresh Yadav won Mehrauli constituency with a winning margin of 14.9% securing 58125 votes against runner-up Sarita Chaudhary of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.

























DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)