Delhi Election 2020: Model Town Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Model Town Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Model Town Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Model Town Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.

Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Model Town Assembly Constituency number 18 in North Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Model Town Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.

In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Akhilesh Pati Tripathi won Model Town constituency with a winning margin of 16% securing 54628 votes against runner-up Vivek Garg of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)