Delhi Election 2020: Moti Nagar Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Moti Nagar Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Moti Nagar Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Moti Nagar Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.






Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Moti Nagar Assembly Constituency number 25 in Central Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Moti Nagar Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.







In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Shiv Charan Goel won Moti Nagar constituency with a winning margin of 13.4% securing 60223 votes against runner-up Subhash Sachdeva of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.







DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)