Delhi Election 2020: Najafgarh Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020: Najafgarh Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Najafgarh Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Najafgarh Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.


Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Najafgarh Assembly Constituency number 35 in South-West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Najafgarh Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.


In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Kailash Gahlot won Najafgarh constituency with a winning margin of 1% securing 55598 votes against runner-up Bharat Singh of the Indian National Lok Dal. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.


DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)