Delhi Election 2020: Nangloi Jat Assemby Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Nangloi Jat Assembly Constituency 

Get the latest counting updates of Nangloi Jat Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Nangloi Jat Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.


Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Nangloi Jat Assembly Constituency number 11 in West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020. 

Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Nangloi Jat Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020. 



In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Raghuvinder Shokeen won Nangloi Jat constituency with a winning margin of 24.3% securing 83259 votes against runner-up Manoj Kumar Shokeen of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.


DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)