Delhi Election 2020: Palam Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Palam Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Palam Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Palam Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates












Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Palam Assembly Constituency number 37 in South-West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.








Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Palam Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.









































In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Bhavna Gaur won Palam constituency with a winning margin of 20.9% securing 82637 votes against runner-up Dharm Dev Solanki of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





























































































































DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)