Delhi Election 2020: Patel Nagar Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Patel Nagar Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Patel Nagar Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Patel Nagar Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.




Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Patel Nagar Assembly Constituency number 24 in Central Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.




Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Patel Nagar Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.













In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Hazari Lal Chauhan won Patel Nagar constituency with a winning margin of 29.7% securing 68868 votes against runner-up Krishna Tirath of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.











DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)