Delhi Election Result 2020: Patparganj Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Patparganj Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Patparganj Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Patparganj Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Patparganj Assembly Constituency number 57 in East Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Patparganj Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Manish Sisodia won Patparganj constituency with a winning margin of 20.4% securing 75477 votes against runner-up Vinod Kumar Binny of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)