Delhi Election Result 2020: Rajouri Garden Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Rajouri Garden Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Rajouri Garden Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Rajouri Garden Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.


Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Rajouri Garden Assembly Constituency number 27 in West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.

Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Rajouri Garden Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.


In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Jarnail Singh won Rajouri Garden constituency with a winning margin of 8.5% securing 54916 votes against runner-up Manjinder Singh Sirsa of the Shiromani Akali Dal. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.


DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)