Delhi Election 2020: Rohini Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Rohini Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Rohini Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Rohini Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.

Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Rohini Assembly Constituency number 13 in North West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Rohini Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.


In 2015, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Vijender Kumar won Rohini constituency with a winning margin of 4.5% securing 59866 votes against runner-up C L Gupta of the Aam Aadmi Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)