Delhi Election 2020: Sadar Bazar Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Sadar Bazar Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Sadar Bazar Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Sadar Bazar Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.

Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Sadar Bazar Assembly Constituency number 19 in Central Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.

Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Sadar Bazar Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.

In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Som Dutt won Sadar Bazar constituency with a winning margin of 28.8% securing 67507 votes against runner-up Parveen Kumar Jain of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)