Delhi Election 2020: Sangam Vihar Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Sangam Vihar Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Sangam Vihar Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Sangam Vihar Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates

















































Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Sangam Vihar Assembly Constituency number 49 in South Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.
















Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Sangam Vihar Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





























































































































In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Dinesh Mohaniya won Sangam Vihar constituency with a winning margin of 40.2% securing 72131 votes against runner-up Shiv Charan Lal Gupta of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.













































































































DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)