Delhi Election Result 2020: Seelampur Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Seelampur Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Seelampur Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Seelampur Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Seelampur Assembly Constituency number 65 in North-East Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Seelampur Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Mohd. Ishraque won Seelampur constituency with a winning margin of 24.9% securing 57302 votes against runner-up Sanjay Jain of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)