Delhi Election Result 2020: Shahdara Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Shahdara Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Shahdara Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Shahdara Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Shahdara Assembly Constituency number 62 in East Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020. 


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Shahdara Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Ram Niwas Goel won Shahdara constituency with a winning margin of 9.9% securing 58523 votes against runner-up Jitender Singh Shunty of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)