Delhi Election Result 2020: Shalimar Bagh Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Shalimar Bagh Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Shalimar Bagh Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Shalimar Baghi Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.





Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Shalimar Bagh Assembly Constituency number 14 in North Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.




Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Shalimar Bagh Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Bandana Kumari won Shalimar Bagh constituency with a winning margin of 9.1% securing 62656 votes against runner-up Rekha Gupta of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)