Delhi Election 2020: Sultanpur Majra Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Sultanpur Majra Assembly Constituency 

Get the latest counting updates of Sultanpur Majra Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Sultanpur Majra Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.






Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Sultanpur Majra Assembly Constituency number 10 in North West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.




Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Sultanpur Majra Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020. 





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Sandeep Kumar won Sultanpur Majra constituency with a winning margin of 55.8% securing 80269 votes against runner-up Parbhu Dayal of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.













DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)