Delhi Election 2020: Tughlakabad Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Tughlakabad Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Tughlakabad Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Tughlakabad Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates







Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Tughlakabad Assembly Constituency number 52 in South Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Tughlakabad Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.













In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Sahi Ram won Tughlakabad constituency with a winning margin of 32.7% securing 64311 votes against runner-up Vikram Bidhuri of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.











DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)