Delhi Election 2020: Uttam Nagar Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Uttam Nagar Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Uttam Nagar Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Uttam Nagar Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.




Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Uttam Nagar Assembly Constituency number 32 in South-West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.




Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Uttam Nagar Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.







In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Naresh Balyan won Uttam Nagar constituency with a winning margin of 18.4% securing 85881 votes against runner-up Pawan Sharma of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.







DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)