Delhi Election 2020: Vikaspuri Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Vikaspuri Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Vikaspuri Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Vikaspuri Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.








Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Vikaspuri Assembly Constituency number 31 in West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.




Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Vikaspuri Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.

























In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Mahinder Yadav won Vikaspuri constituency with a winning margin of 36.7% securing 132437 votes against runner-up Sanjay Singh of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.

















DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)