Delhi Election Result 2020: Vishwas Nagar Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Vishwas Nagar Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Vishwas Nagar Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Vishwas Nagar Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Vishwas Nagar Assembly Constituency number 59 in East Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Vishwas Nagar Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Om Prakash Sharma won Vishwas Nagar constituency with a winning margin of 7.9% securing 58124 votes against runner-up Dr Atul Gupta of the Aam Aadmi Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)