Atri Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Atri Assembly Constituency


Bihar Election Result: The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Atri Assembly Constituency (AC No 233) in the Gaya district which went to polls on October 28, 2020.

Ajay Yadav of the Rashtriya Janata Dal won the Atri seat beating Janata Dal (United) candidate Manorma Devi by a margin of 7,931 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, RJD candidate Kunti Devi won the Atri constituency seat with a margin of 8.9% securing 60687 votes against LJSP candidate Arvind Kumar Singh.