Beldaur Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Beldaur Assembly Constituency

The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Beldaur Assembly Constituency (AC No 150) in Khagaria district which went to polls on November 03, 2020. Panna Lal Singh Patel of the Janata Dal (United) won the Beldaur seat beating Indian National Congress candidate Chandan Kumar Alias Dr. Chandan Yadav by a margin of 5108 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, JD(U) candidate Panna Lal Singh Patel won Beldaur constituency seat with a margin of 8.1% securing 63216 votes against LJSP candidate Mithilesh Kumar Nishad.