LS polls LIVE | Naidu alleges misuse of electoral bonds, insists on 50 pc VVPAT count

The polling for the 59 remaining seats in the Lower House of Parliament will take place in the seventh and the final phase on May 19. With the sixth phase of polling concluding on Sunday, altogether 483 of the 542 Lok Sabha constituencies went to the polls so far. The votes will be counted on May 23. Stay tuned to Deccan Herald for all the latest updates!